A Question of Scale

I have been working on some new assets for the past couple of days and I started to think that I need to define a proper scale for the project, working by eye was fine to start with as I could pretty much work out scale in relation to one another. However, with the construction of the airfield I started to realise I needed to change the scale of my units/structures to better reflect reality.

Image

So my next mission is to finish the re-modelling of old assets then I’m going to sort out the scale and set a standard that future models can adhere to.

Leave a Reply

