Rules Update, Unity

Image

Just a sample of the new artwork I’m working on for my RTS game, am hoping to make some significant progress before Christmas.

I have also begun learning Unity through the excellent Walker boys tutorials and through my own expermientation.

I am planning to venture into Android and iOS development in the next few months, I will likely begin to create assets that can be used in several projects to shave down the development time on my next couple of games.

I am also going to be changing the title of Rules of Engagement to something that better fits the new storyline I am currently writing. I will update to that effect when I have something concrete that I am 100% happy with.

Leave a Reply

